Another Fat White Man Joins the Pissing Contest

Well, now that Cory is hiding and Rorschach is afraid of me, Kevin Whited has decided to use another local area blogger to piss all over my blog.  Does this look like a fire hydrant to you?

Perhaps.

I post pictures of kittens and vegetables and flowers and pups harassing turtles, but the minute I have an opinion and maybe link to some people acting badly, Kevin Whited decides that it is just beyond him to comment on this little blog and instead sics another of his buddies on this little no advertising, no linking blog.

Kevin, you used to know how to comment on here.  Wait — you are just trying to make your friends money through clicks.  It’s just wingnut welfare.

I may be slow, but I get it.  😛

For anyone looking for context, I can’t help you.  I think my blog serves a purpose at times for the local GOP.  It comes and goes, but we soldier on!

7 responses to “Another Fat White Man Joins the Pissing Contest

  1. So anybody who does not share your views is pissing on your blogg. That to funny.

  2. frd? h dn’t thnk s. Prprd? dmnd Skpp. rmd? Dmnd Skpp, frd, h, nt s mch.

    nd ys, y d lk lk fr hdrnt.

    This comment has been disemvoweled for being both juvenile and stupid.

  3. Pretty funny.

Leave a Reply

