Waiting to Get Started

I have this plan for my house, but other things keep popping up.

For now, we are waiting on the TV to get here from Mesquite, TX.  Hopefully it will be here tomorrow.

I’m also looking for a dry weekend to call out an electrician . . . the juice has been out in part of my house for a couple of months now.  I can deal, but I want to get it taken care of.  Work and dental work have interfered with doing that.

Also, once again, I want to post more pictures of the garden.  Tomorrow is the day I turn this all around!

 

 

Leave a Reply

