I Need to Start Blogging Again

I have been bad about this blogging thing.  Sometimes life just over-powers everything else.

There is the situation at school:  funny stories there.

There is the visit of my old friend:  I should have taken pictures.

There is the ongoing political humor that I have not joined.

There is the local problem of people intimidating voters, which I need to get back to.

There has been so much that I just couldn’t get it together to post.

No more excuses from me.  I will get back to posting more . . . which will include more information on the plague that is talk radio, local edition, as well as the plague local blog edition.

 

Leave a Reply

