She’s Gone

Little Bit is gone from the Houston SPCA web site.

I will keep checking, but it looks like she is sleeping in a forever home tonight.

Sweet dreams sweet girl.   I love you.

2 responses to “She’s Gone

  1. And just in time for the holidays …

    • I can only hope that she has a little kid or two to play with until they are tired and that her new family crate her until she sleeps at the foot of those little ones’ beds.

      And thinking about how much fun she will have over the holidays is interesting . . .

      She’s a good girl and though I will keep checking on the website, my hope is that I won’t find her.

Leave a Reply

