Easy Decision

Earlier today, I looked at my bills.  I’ve got two little credit card balances out there that I want to pay off ASAP.  One is a Capital One Account, the other is Bank of America.  The interest on the Capital One is higher, so I thought I would pay it off next month.  I have three automatic charges attached to the Bank of America card.

Then I read this.

I’ll pay off the Bank of America balance and then make them work each month to reel me back in, all the while paying off those three little charges — in other words, letting Bank of America finance my charitable givings 🙂

I’ll then pay off CapOne in January.

 

Leave a Reply

