Allen Wrench

I know how to use one.  My sister struggled with the TV stand until I got there.  After I did, she was slow and almost useless.

I have learned a few things living out here in the wild that she hasn’t, having lived with the parents all these years.

Of course, I set myself back by losing my phone and having to meet them half way.

Tammy got out again and Murphy didn’t.  I think Tammy’s cancer may have made her wild again.  There is no other reason.   I can’t figure out how she gets out.

2 responses to “Allen Wrench

  1. I wish there was a way to put some sort of Tammy-cam on her, figure out what she’s up to … Murph is a pretty amazing boy …

Leave a Reply

