First Entry in Michael Berry’s New Assignment for His Listeners

Here we go!

Click image to see it bigger.

The person who posted the image is an old white bagger lady.  I’m sure she got it in an email from some other old white teabagger person.

It might carry more weight if it didn’t look so FAKE.

Keep trying Michael Berry followers!  There has got to be a time when you are in line behind a black person dressed all up in her nice clothes at the supermarket buying LOBSTER AND STEAKS.  Stop being such WEINERS and get it on video.  That way we can all know for certain, once and for all that all of the black people on WELFARE are cheats.

Seriously, it’s been EIGHT  DAYS and Michael Berry hasn’t produced anything but this.

Pathetic.

3 responses to “First Entry in Michael Berry’s New Assignment for His Listeners

  1. What jerks! … they really feel it’s their god-given right to humiliate and mock people less well of than themselves …

  2. hey! 2nd comment … this is new! yer comments page, I mean … I only had a minor tammy freakout when I saw it but Stumpy said change is good, especially spare change so now I’m cool

  3. I guess I missed the notification from wordpress that commenting had changed. I’m going to poke around and see if I can change it back.

Leave a Reply

