These are your people, Michael Berry

In yet another installation of crazy teabaggers we have Virginia Thomas.  Who is that you ask?  Just take a look at a message she left someone over the weekend:

“Good morning, Anita Hill, it’s Ginny Thomas,” said the voice, “I just wanted to reach across the airwaves and the years and ask you to consider something. I would love you to consider an apology sometime and some full explanation of why you did what you did with my husband. So give it some thought and certainly pray about this and come to understand why you did what you did. Okay have a good day.”

She and her husband are bitter people who, some 19 years later, are still acting like they have some sort of blood feud.

It’s the same thing with Michale Berry and Sheila Jackson Lee, Bill White, Jo Jones, and even Gene Green (though I think that’s just opportunistic, Berry doesn’t have the passion in his voice when he bashes Green).

Let it go, Michael.  You screwed up and shot your chance to run for mayor.  You’ll never get elected to public office again because you couldn’t be decent to the people you worked with.

You’ve already lost part of your job with Clear Channel, you’ve run off one of your employees because you brow-beat her, and your teabagger re-education camp this past weekend was a bust.  You are just embarrassing yourself at this point.

And don’t forget, high voter turnout is good for Dems, not republicans 😉

 

6 responses to “These are your people, Michael Berry

  1. Over the last two days 53,000 voters have turned out in Haris County, no I’m not providing any links as you can watch the news your self. This should be a record year which is good news for Republicans.

    • I didn’t ask for a link to the number of voters. I ask you for a link to your imaginary employment statistics. I just wanted to see which wingnutty site you copied them from — just so I could have a good laugh. But if you are unwilling to entertain me, it’s my loss and I will have to seek laughs elsewhere.

  2. I know what you asked for so you will have seek your laughs elsewhere like Mr. Berry’s show.

  3. Okay, I get it. You can’t provide the links cause maybe you … made ’em up, all on your lonesome?

  4. Could be.

  5. Not sure if you listened yesterday around 4pm hour. I did, on my way home. And I was livid. http://mommiedawn.blogspot.com/2010/10/bully-back.html

Leave a Reply

