A Reminder Before Bedtime

From my favorite blogger, Steve Benen:

I’ll add my own:

It’s going to take all of us and more to outvote the teabaggers.

VOTE.

7 responses to “A Reminder Before Bedtime

  1. Thanks for the insperations. I’ll be voting for sure and I have gotten 10 others to vote as well.

    • Part of the Berry Brigade, are you? How many people have you harassed? You do know that every person Berry supported lost their Republican primaries, right?

  2. Not at all, you give him to much credit and why do you think I have harassed anyone?

  3. “why do you think I have harassed anyone?”

    I drew a logical conclusion based on available facts.

  4. And what are the facts you used?

  5. Really, wow what a strane comment but I guess that is typical considering the source.

Leave a Reply

