Pot Kettle, Michael Berry Version

Let’s just say that if you spend a lot of time ragging on people’s minions getting something wrong, you might make sure that your own minions don’t get the VERY SAME THING WRONG.

That would make sense, right?

Here’s Michael Berry’s “press release” for his show yesterday:

Michael brings up the NAACP’s perpetuation of the racism myth. Also Michale talks about his profile on KHOU, by anchor Len Cannon

I wouldn’t point this out but for Michael Berry making so much hay about Sheila Jackson-Lee’s staff doing the same thing.  It’s karma biting back.  It’s also petty and childish.  But rage on Michale Berry!

As for people saying stupid things, just spend a little time listening to Michale Berry.  Or consider his employees.

I’m going to add a new tag:  Machale.

4 responses to “Pot Kettle, Michael Berry Version

  1. Just read below – Michale is a moron and so are his ‘sheeple’. I think my IQ went down considerably because I responded so many times…
    On his show he was saying what is our world coming to and what can WE do to help the fact that no one stops to help people on the side of the road.

    Dawn Prince-Moody Mr. Berry, Do you stop at every infraction you see on the road or in life? You ask, “What can you do to solve this problem?” There’s even a TV show “What Would You Do?” produced by ABC News – the truth is that allot of us just ‘don’t get involved’ because we don’t know how the ‘offender’ will react. Will we get shot?… Beat up? Sued? Allot of us do stop and offer assistance, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t and we move on. I think allot of us are scared given whatever the situation is.

    Rick Tims Wilmore likes this.
    Susan Steffen-Kraft
    Susan Steffen-Kraft
    We don’t have time to get involved or solve every problem. There’s an old saying “You have to pick your battles carefully” Analyze quickly and then decide to move on it or not. Sometimes your gut instinct will kick in.
    Friday at 3:37pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… · Flag
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Well said Dawn.
    Friday at 3:46pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Michael Berry
    Michael Berry
    Pathetic? Hmmm. Self centered? Guilty. Do you not prefer to go to restaurants where you know the owners? Wasn’t that the basis of Cheers? “Where everybody knows your name.” Sorry if you don’t have any friends, but I cherish mine.

    Regarding stopping at every infraction: yes. All day, every day. Often I’m late to the studio because of my … See MoreGood Samaritanism. It’s a big cross to bear, but since I’m the only person doing it there is much work to be done.

    By the way, the place you like so much? It’s Gaido’s, not Guido’s.
    Friday at 3:53pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    If I limited myself to restaurants where I know the owners, I’d be very limited, and limited more on what they serve, I’m a vegetarian. In your comment above, you just showed your maturity.

    Sorry if I don’t have any friends? Awww don’t be sorry…I have friends…they just don’t all own a restaurant. And Cheers was a bar, not a restaurant…but … See Moregood try. I know sarcasm is your specialty, but it’s ok if you’re not that good at it. You wanna go where everybody knows your name…we know, it makes you feel better about yourself. Dog gonnit, people like you Michael Berry! Whatever you have to say/do to get through another day.

    Be careful about blowing your head up too much, you may not be able to fit out the door to go home and stop on the way to every single person in distress you see out there in the world.

    Thanks for the Spell Check…I like to eat there..not win Spelling Bee’s. It’s just a cheap shot you took at a place that doesn’t know you. Patience is a virtue…and so is humility….but I understand you may not posses those…
    Friday at 4:07pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… ·
    Frank Furlow
    Frank Furlow
    Poor Dawn. Such a pathetic miserable life that you lead. Pass the meat please at least there is more for me.
    Friday at 4:14pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Wow Dawn, most folk listening and reading are too blinded, biased, and untrue to themselves to say what all you’ve said. I feel you.
    Friday at 4:18pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    LMAO Well Frank – that’s your opinion. I’m a vegetarian due to health reasons, but thanks for the laugh. I’ve eaten meat, hell I grew up eating backstrap and hunting deer, rabbit, dove… But going vegetarian was a choice of being in bad health, or being in good health..I chose the latter.
    Friday at 4:32pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    ‎@Rick..they’re called sheeple. I listen to Michael…because like he said…I don’t want to listen to someone who’s going to agree with me 100%. But I am not a Berry Hater, I’m just as strongly opinionated as he is and stick by my guns as much as he does. What I don’t do is talk my way around, bend,mold and stretch my point of view so much by the end of the conversation you want to kill yourself.
    Friday at 4:42pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Michael Berry
    Michael Berry
    Am I really having that effect on you? That’s terrible.

    Actually, you seem like a thoughtful person with whom I just happen to disagree. I can respect that.
    Friday at 4:53pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Mr. Berry, you don’t really have an ‘effect’ on me…don’t flatter yourself sir. I’m just having a ‘talky’ moment regarding something on your show. Agree to disagree…that’s life.
    Friday at 4:57pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    You liberals get to attack conservatives on mainstream media fro 40 years but can’t handle the growth and popularity of conservative media as the truth hurts. lol
    Good JOb by MB!
    Friday at 5:30pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Again I am coined a liberal? Case and point…I don’t pigeon hole myself or define myself by a political party. Calm down Ross, you’ll bust an organ.
    Friday at 5:33pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    dawn..you seem so touchy! Why are you ashamed to admit that you are a liberal? We all know that you are! lol
    Friday at 5:37pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    PS… I stop and help fix flats, jump start cars all the time; push stalled cars to the side of the road’ especially if by myself but I do use common sense when doing so.
    Friday at 5:51pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    PS..Does not matter what you want to known as or to be called, the reality is what you really are………………….
    Friday at 5:56pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Ross…not touchy but I can understand how difficult it is to read tone in written word. I’m not a liberal..I’m me. I don’t find a party that agrees with almost everything I do. You seem threatened by that. Again..tone in written word is difficult. In fact in allot of ways I’m very old fashioned, I make my own bread, pop open beers for my man, and … See Moream very much the 1950’s housewife ideal. But I also work full time, freelance as a photographer and an artistn raising a gay child nd an autustic child and can unclog a disposal with a broom handle. There’s nothing wrong with not being defined by one word.
    Friday at 6:03pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… ·
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Ok Ross..whatever makes you feel accomplished. You act as if I’m ashamed to be called a liberal. Not the case hun, I’m just very well rounded. Try some decaf in the morning. 🙂
    Friday at 6:05pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    LOL Oh my goodness.. Hope you did not make the child gay?
    Please spare me all the BS but you are nothing but a typical liberal and I have some bad news for you. You mentioned that you are “Well Rounded” which is what we Texans call a “fat ass” –well obama about to start making you people pay a tax for being overweight! He is being racist against fat people like you!!!!!!
    (ps..i know what you meant but just having some fun with you lol)
    Friday at 6:17pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    Unless you are a fattie?
    Friday at 6:24pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Wow…harsh Ross and I love a good laugh…but geez. Did ur mother not hug u enuff? Or did ur father hug u a little too much? As for the gay comment, uncalled for. Well rounded I may be…a fattie? Maybe not. But u seem to have too much of a fat head and its simply not worth it. When was the last time uu got laid? It may be time again… I think u may also be in need of a littlw time out, just stop talking for a while. It mau do u some good.
    Friday at 7:26pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Why don’t u take a pot shot at my autistic kid? Joking or not, grow up and don’t go after kids. Like I said, whatever u have to do to feel goos about urself and get through the day. Its just so sad and a horrible way to represent urself period.
    Friday at 7:33pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    You brought up your kids so quit complaining and I am not taking shots at them.
    Secondly many gay people were abused as children and when you mention your child is gay that is a concern to many people.
    Did you purposedly try to set a bait by making such a vague statement?
    Friday at 7:53pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Wow..I have to apologize I didn’t realize I was dealing with a retard. So my kid is gay and what enters ur mind is that I must have abused them? Holy shit, u are a moron and this fight isn’t fair u inbred lowlife piece of shit. Sinking to ur IQ level…now go find a quarter and pay a toothless hooker to suck ur dick. Be sure to bring along tweezers and a magnifying glass…it’ll make it easier.
    Friday at 8:23pm · LikeUnlike · 1 personLoading… ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    My what a classy act you are we are all so impressed. Thanks for sharing.
    Friday at 9:07pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    My post was directed at Berry you took it upon urself to go after me. U can dish it but u can’t take it. Generalization is stupidity..period. My kid is gay because she was born that way the same reason my other is autistic. I’m divorced but not a bitter bitch. I’m Italian but not subserviant. I’m a woman but not helpless. Generalizations are stupid. As is this conversation with u.
    Friday at 9:13pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    I once knew a loser..sounds allot like u…and just as ignorant..probably still is…and he called himself Lurch. It fits u.
    Friday at 9:22pm · LikeUnlike ·
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Rick Tims Wilmore
    Dawn, I see that guy is still @ it…and some folk wonder why they are viewed in certain lights.
    Friday at 9:27pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    Rick… Man you need to get a bra for those Man Titties!
    Friday at 9:40pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    Dawn- Don’t try to pull your BS with me. You are the one that just had to tell the world that your kid is a homosexual. So don’t try to pull that innoncent shit with me.
    Friday at 9:42pm · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Lmao…so what? Its not a dirty secret. U must be one of those who are threatened by homos. and ur eagle profile pic…thanks for sparing us the site of ur mug… I don’t pull ‘innocent shit’..what usee is what u get. And ur shit just shows ur sheeple side. Name calling is the oldest form of immaturity. By the simple statement of mentioning my kid … See Moreis gay opens the door of accusations of abuse? That shows how non-dimensional u really are. And I have to say by telling rick he has man titties..boy Ross…that was awesome! Now go steal his lunch money now. Its people (and I use that term loosly) that prove time and time again that abortion is a good thing.
    Saturday at 8:24am · LikeUnlike ·
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    dawn dawn dawn….Nice try but I do appreciate your awesome posts so everyone can see the type of person that you are! Thanks!
    Saturday at 10:10am · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Ross Holland
    Ross Holland
    Many children who turn out to be gay were sexually abused and when you say a child is gay that is a concern.

    As for Rick I am trying to help him as I hate to see him embarrass himself..
    Saturday at 10:14am · LikeUnlike · Flag
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Dawn Prince-Moody
    Ross, Ross, Ross…I see you didn’t’ take the weekend off from being a moron. No, it is not usually a concern regarding gay people that they were abused…and it turned them gay. Idiocracy looks like our future with people like you in the world. Get educated please…we are born gay or straight. We are not abused and turn gay..being a world wide … See Moremassacre of concern. Do you need instructions on how to get dressed in the morning? My daughter who has autism was born that way as well. I mean, if you are going to try and sound educated, why don’t you ask if she was hit on the head? Or maybe she got an inoculation that turned her autistic? You seem to be stuck on the gay thing, or ‘concerned’ with rather. And then showing how mature you are by ‘neener neener-ing’ to a grown man by saying he has moobs. At least he is showing his actual image – rather than a cartoon image of a friggin’ bird. You did cross my mind this weekend though, as I was in Beaumont….and the air ranked of sewage. Have a great Monday 🙂
    a few seconds ago · LikeUnlike ·

    • Hey Dawn, yeah I saw the beginning of that on Facebook. You made very good arguments, but you must have known going in what would happen. I applaud your effort.

      We each must do what we can to call these people out and to rally our side as well.

      In many ways, I think Michale Berry and Chris Berry do half of our work for us. But we must do the other half.

  2. Yeah, I always walk into ANYTHING I post on pages like that with a grain of salt and the knowledge that if I get over upset or the least bit of a furrow in my brow – it’s not worth it. I keep doign it, because it just proves my point over and over…Michale is a racist, not that bright (contrary to his own self love and adoration) and frankly in the dark for most of life’s experiences. And his sheeple follow blindly the pigs to slaughter.

    • I don’t know if you listen to his show or not, but today he didn’t take a single call while he was on 950. I wonder if it was because no one called him or if he left a people on hold. I think it’s the first.

      Screaming and mocking and making fun of the same people every day gets old. At least Rush mixes it up with bestiality stories and condoms in Florida parking lots for a change.

      I listen because it’s my mission. Others just get tired of his shit.

Leave a Reply

