Limbaugh in Hawaii Having a Kelsey Grammer Moment

If not Dick Cheney, then Limbaugh will do.

Both men are poison and worthless.  My neighbor Mike — both father and son have done more to keep this country safe than either of these men.  Neither would be missed except for their families.  If either Mike were gone, it would be a great loss.

Just as Limbaugh had no mercy for addicts even after he was revealed to be one, I have nothing but pity for his family.  That he is in the exotic “Hawaii” while the president is there as well should lead to many good wingnut posts.

I have no empathy for Limbaugh or Cheney.  I cannot imagine what it would be like to be them.  I only have sympathy for their families.  Unfortunately, neither of them found the defense of this nation important enough to hear the call.

We’ll probably have at least a week or more of what a great man Limbaugh is and hopes for his survival.  Much more than we even hear on wingnut radio about the regular men and women who actually put their asses on the line.  Sure they give lip-service, but nothing personal — nothing with names.

Added:  I don’t remember any of the talking types going to Hawaii is years past (Limbaugh, Michael Medved), nor do I remember them coming to Texas.  Weird.

5 responses to “Limbaugh in Hawaii Having a Kelsey Grammer Moment

  1. “My neighbor Mike — both father and son have done more to keep this country safe than either of these men. Neither would be missed except for their families”

    May I remind you that neither Obama nor Biden saw fit to join the military? So in that regard, they did what Limbaugh and Cheney did, no?

    • No. No.

      Obama was born in the same time as me. The military was then and is still now all voluntary. Biden was a widower with young children. Limbaugh supposedly had a cyst on his ass and Cheney got a girl pregnant.

      My neighbor served in WWII. My father served during the Cold War in Germany and was gone during the Cuban Missile Crisis and missed my birth. My neighbor’s son is a security guard. Everyone I know has done more to keep us safe than Limbaugh or Cheney.

      Wrong on both counts, but keep trying Michael.

  2. Fixed that for you MH.

    You are a very silly person. Particularly since you can’t figure out basic HTML.

    I wish you a happy never-served-in-the-military-or-anything-else life.

  3. Limbaugh’s various vacations always seem to include a hospital stay, don’t they? I guess he’s just one of those guys who “plays” too hard and overdoes it (or should that be “overdose” it?)

    • I’m beginning to wonder if Limbaugh was jealous of all of the attention being given to the underpants bomber and faked the chest pains just to get his name back in the news. That he later declared the Amserican Health Care system perfectly fine and in no need of any reform was just icing on the cake.

      I’m just speculating, of course.

Leave a Reply

