The public is reminded that a criminal complaint contains mere allegations and that every defendant is presumed innocent unless and until proven guilty.

Everyone knows spying for Israel is lucrative.

7 responses to “The public is reminded that a criminal complaint contains mere allegations and that every defendant is presumed innocent unless and until proven guilty.

  1. Hey – don’t forget two of the biggest Israeli sympathizers – Rahm Emanuel and Michael Chertoff.

    • Ha! Don’t harsh my crush on Rahm. I only listen to Mike Gallagher in the mornings long enough to hear Rahm say “an opportunity to do what you could not do before.” It gets me going 🙂 Tim Geithner is also in that category. So I’ve moved on from Jose Cruz and Ken Caminiti. So what?

      And mentioning Chertoff was just evil.

      Consider yourself warned 😉

  2. Tim Geithner? The criminal bankster?

  3. Oh come now.

    Timmy is a tax cheat, for one. He hid it and he lied about it, for several years. He got busted by the IRS, but kept cheating. Had he not needed to come clean to get confirmed, he would no doubt still be a tax cheat.

    And he illegally employed an “undocumented” (or, illegal) immigrant as a housekeeper. Just like the elitists right here in Houston.

    Of course you could get into some of his shenanigans and double dealings with the investment banks whilst he was pres of the New York Federal Reserve Bank. He (and Hank Paulson) screwed the pooch and then held the USA hostage to get the multi-trillion dollar bailout for their bankster buddies.

    Timmy is, in a word, pathetic.

    And regarding your adoration of Rahm – I’ll have to save that post for when I have more time.

    • Whilst? Whilst? Are you kidding me?

      Geithner is doing a job that you and your fancy pants whilst could not do.

      After the craptacular week I have had, I don’t want to argue with one of my few commenters, but if you think I think Geithner is not hot you are wrong.

      Speaking for me only. You were the one that took it to policy.

      Rahm, I like. Geithner, I like.

      Policy. Hmmmm. They are both wanting, but I think that the long term is before us. Given that, I think, I trust President Obama to do the right thing.

      Call me a believer.

Leave a Reply

