Maybe This Will Work

What a craptacular week.

I managed to screw up the books for our biggest group of students, and make the secretary (who hates me) do more work than necessary.

YAY ME!

I am now the most hated person at work.

But I never let someone die wrongly.  It’s something that makes me wonder.  If I were in Perry’s position, of course I would fail on the life side.

Last night, I tried to post a terrible lament.   I was denied.

Perhaps this will post.

One response to “Maybe This Will Work

  1. Next week will be better … i has it on good authority (Teddy-cat says so)

Leave a Reply

