Back to Work

I’ve got a Michael Vick post in me, but it will have to wait until tomorrow.

The kitten is doing alright, but I think I will keep him in, unless he decides he won’t poop in the crate.

Tomorrow, I’ve got to go back and look up all the things my boss told me to do and do them.  I’ve also got to navigate the new website and read War of the Worlds again and do some research so I can teach it this fall.

I’ve decided that my strategy for the past week was wrong — I should have assumed that my mom would interfere.  I should have recognized that I could work outside from about 7:00 to 9:00, and I should have just slept in.

Luckily, I have another week coming.  I think I will walk the pups in the morning.

Leave a Reply

