What do you think Jessie’s doing right now?

My guess, sleeping.

This morning, she went back to the SPCA.  It’s lucky that she had an appointment since they are at capacity now.

She was a brave girl and  went into the new crate with no problem.

I will miss her.

But I can only hope that she will get adopted into a home where she can roam around, sit in a window in the sun, watch tv in the lap of a loving owner, and have her sweet cry answered with dinner.

5 responses to “What do you think Jessie’s doing right now?

  1. I’ll remember that little sideways tilt of her head for a long long time.

  2. I just checked again & our girl’s in the “cattery”!

    • I saw that too. She’s moving through the process. I have to trust that she will be adopted. I may go have a look on Thursday, I don’t know . . .

Leave a Reply

