So Now We Know

I am a bit late with this, but given that I just went to the Houston Zoo a short few weeks ago, I thought I would give them a plug.

There have been billboards around town hyping the “cutest animal in the world.”  They slowly transformed from just the words, to little ears poking up over the top, to the entire full frontal headshot of the “cutest animal in the world.”

It’s a red pandaand the Houston Zoo’s got one.  And he’s is a cute little guy.  His name is Toby and he looks like a red raccoon, but he’s as advertised.  It worked.  I’ll go see the little guy before my school’s visit next year.

Leave a Reply

