McCain Meets with Obama

Could he be SoS?

I’m more tired of this rumor shit than I am of Kathleen’s nonsense:

Did you get the feeling that this Presidential race was a lot like a reality show? But only for the minor players, because we never saw the reality of Obama or Michelle.

When did people become celebrities just for being a part of it? I saw William Ayers doing the morning shows to promote his book that he is re-releasing (which I would NEVER link here, and if you buy it I hope the teeth in your head rot out). Ayers knew that this was his 15 minutes of fame (without blowing anything up anyway) and he is taking advantage of it.

I’m waiting for Rev. Wright to do the same. Why waste your 15 minutes of bigoted fame?

Joe The Plumber said that he has received 2000 marriage proposals since he asked that one question of Obama. Maybe they had him confused with Mr. Clean?

Just kidding. I liked Joe The Plumber.

The reality of the Obama adminitstration is going to hit her like a bus.  I saw the aftermath of a bus vs. person accident in Mexico many years ago.  It made a huge impression on me, unlike some teeveee show.

I think Kathleen is disappointed that the rumors about Obama didn’t take hold and let her smear him anymore than she already has.

Leave a Reply

