What I don’t like about some Democrats

David of RW&B is being an ass.

Either one of the two candidates will be much better than what we have had.

To push your own guy to defend the republican . . . in a race that involves two very well qualified people.

It’s embarrassing.

Why is he representing my point of view.  Crap now he is a freaking libertarian.

Stupid.  David has just been stupid.  Why did I think this was a good show?

One response to “What I don’t like about some Democrats

  1. I just caught part of it but yes, there was a certain air of aggression! I thought P. Lykos took the comparison of her position on the death penalty as putting her in the same league as the Chinese, Iranians, & Saudis with pretty good humor. (Even if it is true ; even if I agree.)

Leave a Reply

